2016Gavel Exchange 2016 (76)

Brenda Morrison (Harford Community College)

The Hall of Fame was started in 1982 and recognizes the true champions for the Harford County Chamber.  Hall of Fame recipients are selected based on their community involvement, as well as, their dedication to the Chamber.  This year’s recipient, Brenda Morrison is not only a Past Chair of the Chamber Board but continues to show her support with her dedicated involvement in our initiatives and projects.  Most recently, she was co-chair for our Landmarks of Harford County art project and a Team Captain for our wildly-successful Membership Drive.  When she’s not advocating for the Chamber, she is tirelessly serving our community as the Vice President of External Relations & Human Resources at Harford Community College.



Past Hall of Fame Awardees

2015                Robin Sommer
2014                Bob Titelman
2013                Steven Wiseman
2012                Eric McLauchlin
2011                William Vanden Eynden
2010                William B. Seccurro
2010                Phil Logan
2009                Dick Molinaro
2008                Claudia Holman
2007                Betsy Campion
2006                Linda Walls
2005                Charles Jacobs, Jr.
2004                Carolyn Evans
2003                Bob Bloom
2002                Ernie Paszkiewicz
2002                Ralph Jordan
2001                Pat Donovan
2000                Beetle Smith
1999                John J. Gessner
1998                Christian B. Wilson
1997                James Martin
Jack Marck
Marlene Lieb
Chris Callis
Chuck Boyle
Neil Cullum
Charlie Brockmeyer
Nancy Orr
Frank Wagner
Timothy Smith
John O’Neill
J. Robert Hooper
John Staley
Maj. Gen. Jack Appel
C. Joseph Bernardo