Photo credit: Amy Jones

Cynthia Hergenhahn (Events By I Did It Myself)

This year’s recipient is well-known in Harford County for her creative vision which gets implemented into her fabulous party-planning.  She provided her services two years ago to the Chamber when we were without a staff lead by scheduling and organizing our monthly events.  Year after year, she volunteers as a committee member for our annual Harford Award celebration, as well as, our Annual Dinner.  And, she is a wonderful advocate for the Harford County Public Library Foundation.   As a HCPL Foundation Board Member, her professional expertise is highlighted year after year at the HCPL Gala.

Thank you Cynthia for all that you do!

1982 Bob Hooper
1983 Chuck Boyle
1984 Charlie Brockmeyer
1985 Neil Cullum
1986 Jim Lindsey
1987 Nora Koontz
1988 Dennis Patton
1989 Greg Rapisarda
1990 Jack Marck
1991 Melody Bankert
1992 Michael Watts
1993 Diane Dudley
1994 Diane Dudley
1995 Pat Bonney
1996 Don Lynch
1997 Jack Gray
1998 Ira Peregoff
1999 George Heidelmaier, Jr.
2000 Linda Rozinak
2001 Betsy Campion
2002 Bill Bates
2003 Marlene Lieb
2004 Bob Titelman
2005 Claudia Holman
2006 Dick Molinaro
2008 Pat Donovan
2009 Kim Schmidt
2010 Courtney Hart
2011 Pete Bucha
2012 Tony Belcastro
2013 Robin Sommer
2014 Patrick & PJ Chambers
2015 Patrice Ricciardi